once upon a time. 

I just want to thank you for helping me learn more about myself, and recognizing certain traits I didn’t realize before. I know that certain circumstances has hindered our growth and raised questions, created uncertainty, and then sudden shift from the bigger picture. Excuse me when I overthink, there are certain things I won’t understand, but that’s okay. I know you have tried to do better, and being better. I know you’ve encountered a setback that has weighed on you, I just want to let you know that I appreciate you, and your efforts – making time for me, and being with me. I’ve never neglected that you are an amazing person. I know that certain situations exposed the negative thoughts and feelings but I hold you high, higher than you know because I do have faith in you. I know you will exceed your potential, in everything you do to get where you are suppose to be. I don’t want to be the person that makes you feel low, I don’t want it to turn to resentment. I truly just want to be a positive aspect in your life, to uplift you, cos isn’t that what’s it suppose to be? I know time and energy is valuable, so thank you for being patient with me when times feel shaky, and also thank you for showing me more visually and also in experience. The watch was something I thought could tie with time. Reminder that time is valuable, but also that things take time, and in time things will come along, and sometimes all we have is time, but most importantly thank you for your time. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

